top of page

About Us

Applied Industrial Systems is a new equipment manufacture representative with a core focus on chilled water systems and related equipment. Our goal is to provide the highest amount of knowledge in the chilled water industry for your support. Exceptional customer service is guaranteed when you work with us.

Applied Industrial Systems is a State of Washington and Federal recognized and certified Women Owned Disadvantaged Small Business

We are more than just a company; we are a team driven by knowledge and passion.

Our professionals aren't just skilled; they're enthusiastic about providing you with solutions that not only meet but exceed your expectations. This commitment to excellence is woven into the fabric of our operations, ensuring that every interaction with us is not just a transaction, but a step towards achieving your goals.

Our Team

Contact us today for:

Michelle Envolsen

MICHELLE ENVOLSEN

CEO

P: 877-247-9048

E: michelle@appliedindsystems.com

Roman Cupryk

ROMAN CUPRYK

Senior Regional Sales Manager

cell: 509-870-0113

E: roman@appliedindsystems.com

Russ Johnson

RUSS JOHNSON

Area Representative

cell: 509-710-2253

E: russ@appliedindsystems.com

Keith Envolsen

KEITH ENVOLSEN

Inland Empire Regional Manager

cell: 509-710-0500

E: keith@appliedindsystems.com

Suzanne

SUZANNE CLOUGH

Accounting Manager

P: 877-247-9048

E: suzanne@appliedindsystems.com

Hannah C

HANNAH CARNAHAN

Project Manager

P: 877-247-9048

E: hannah@appliedindsystems.com

Jack Envolsen

JACK ENVOLSEN

Area Representative

cell: 509-710-1504

E: jack@appliedindsystems.com

Dave

DAVE CAREY

Area Representative

cell: 509-731-5257

E: dave@appliedindsystems.com

Brian S

BRIAN STREETER

Area Representative

cell: 509-464-9648

E: brian@appliedindsystems.com

Target Icon

EXPERTISE

Our deep understanding of chilled water systems is our foundation. We empower our clients with the knowledge and insights they need to make informed decisions.

Clock Icon

RELIABILITY

From timely delivery of new equipment to meticulous maintenance services, we ensure your operations run smoothly and efficiently.

Shaking Hands Icon

INTEGRITY & HONESTY

We provide straightforward advice and solutions, ensuring our clients receive the best possible outcomes without hidden agendas or surprises.

Applied Industrial Systems Logo
bottom of page